Education Council Results

2022 Education Council Election Results

Faculty Representatives

  • Faculty of Applied Community Studies - Carys Cragg (by acclamation)
  • Faculty of Commerce and Business Administration - David Keighron (by acclamation)
  • Faculty Member at Large - Graeme Bowbrick (by acclamation)
  • Learning Resources - Nancy Squair (by acclamation)

Student Representatives

  • Rachael Thomson, New Westminster (by acclamation)

Support Staff Representative

  • Regina Nguyen (by acclamation)