Early Childhood Education Faculty

ECE Program Advisor


All program inquiries

Phone: 604-527-5163
Email: ece@douglascollege.ca
Fax: 604-777-6348

 

Michelle Tannock


Coordinator

Email: tannockm@douglascollege.ca

 

Robin Cull-Hewitt


Coordinator

Email: cull-hewittr@douglascollege.ca

 

Minnie Mossop


Email: mossopm@douglascollege.ca

 

Cathy Sales


Email: salesc@douglascollege.ca

 

Hanako Shimamura


Email: shimamurah@douglascollege.ca

 

Deb Smith


Email: smithd2@douglascollege.ca

 

Angelpreet Singh


Email: singha121@douglascollege.ca

 

Jessica Knott


Email: jknott@douglascollege.ca

 

Trenna Johnson


Email: johnsont15@douglascollege.ca

 

Vanessa Scoon


Email: scoonv@douglascollege.ca

 

Nilda Borrino


Email: nborrino@douglascollege.ca

 

Yvonne Kwok


Email: kwoky2@douglascollege.ca

 

Linda Gregson


Email: gregsonl@douglascollege.ca

 

Pat Brown


Faculty Emeritus

Email: brownp@douglascollege.ca 

 

Carol Howorth


Faculty Emeritus

Email: howorthc@douglascollege.ca

Street Address

1250 Pinetree Way
Coquitlam, BC

 

Mailing Address

ECE, Faculty of Applied Community Studies
PO Box 2503
New Westminster, BC
V3L 5B2