Business Law Faculty

Business Law Department

Peter Durovic

LLB (British Columbia), BEd (Simon Fraser), PhD Molecular Biology (British Columbia)

Email: durovicp@douglascollege.ca

 

Brian Fixter

BA (British Columbia), JD (British Columbia), LLM (British Columbia) Business Law, Human Resources Law, Sales and Marketing Law

Email: fixterb@douglascollege.ca

 

Lora Freeman

Department Chair

LLB (British Columbia), LLM (London) Business Law, International Trade Law, Human Resources Law

Email: freemanl1@douglascollege.ca

 

Brian Parker

BA (Simon Fraser), LLB (British Columbia), LLM (Toronto) Business Law, Human Resources Law, Real Estate Law

Email: parkerb@douglascollege.ca

 

Brian Sugg

BA (Harvard), LLB, MBA (Dalhousie), LLM (Singapore) Business Law, Sales and Marketing Law, International Trade Law

Email: suggb@douglascollege.ca

 

John Swain, Jr.

BA (Notre Dame), MBA (Michigan), JD (Northwestern) Business Law

Email: swainjrj@douglascollege.ca

 

Don Valeri

BA (Hons) (Carleton), LLB/JD (Ottawa), MBA (Alberta) Business Law, Labour Relations, Law and Ethics

Email: valerid@douglascollege.ca

 

Have Questions?

Please contact BusinessLaw@douglascollege.ca for more information about the Business Law courses and programs in Douglas College.
Email Us