Contact Student Life

CONTACT STUDENT LIFE 

Do you have questions about services on campus? 

Want more information about the programming Student Life is offering this semester? Send us an email at: studentlife@douglascollege.ca for support and more information.

You can also check out our Get Involved page for more options to connect with us!

Stay up to date with current events through our social media channels!

If you have questions for the International Student Department, you can find their contact information here.

If you have questions about the Health and Dental plan, please contact the Douglas Students' Union at: info@thedsu.ca 


VIRTUAL OFFICE HOURS

If you have questions about the upcoming Summer Semester, connect with a member of the Student Life Team via Zoom during one of the following drop-in sessions!  

Dates & Times –  

  • Wednesday, April 14 – 6PM to 8PM  
  • Monday, April 19 – 12PM to 2PM 
  • Wednesday, April 21 – 6PM to 8PM  
  • Monday, April 26 – 12PM to 2PM  
  • Wednesday, April 28 – 6PM to 8PM  
  • Monday, May 3 – 12PM to 2PM 
  • Wednesday, May 5 – 6PM to 8PM 
  • Monday, May 10 – 12PM to 2PM 
  • Tuesday, May 11 – 12PM to 2PM  
  • Wednesday, May 12 – 6PM to 8PM 
  • Thursday, May 13 – 12PM to 2PM  
  • Monday, May 17 – 12PM to 2PM 
  • Wednesday, May 19 – 6PM to 8PM

Social Media

Follow us on Social Media

Facebook and Instagram 

(@studentlifedc)