Psychiatric Nursing Faculty

Zhara Balleny

RPN, BA, MEd, CISM

Tel: 604 777 6436

Email: ballenyz@douglascollege.ca

Maria Bishop

Program Coordinator

RPN, ADPN, BHSc, MEd

604 777 6436

Email: bishopm@douglascollege.ca

Lisa Buono

RPN, BScPN

Tel: 604 777 6438

Email: buonol@douglascollege.ca

Joan Crisp

Curriculum Coordinator

RPN, RN, ENC, BSN, MEd

Tel: 604 777 6433

Email: crispj@douglascollege.ca

Trish Danyluk

RN, BSN, MN

Tel: 604 777 6453

Email: pdanylu1@douglascollege.ca

Amanda Gamage

RPN, ADPN, BHSc., MEd

Tel: 604 777 6415

Email: gamagea@douglascollege.ca

Marlene Graveson

Student Coordinator

RN, BScN, MSN

Tel: 604 777 6435

Email: gravesonm@douglascollege.ca

Stacy Hanson

RPN, BPN

Tel: 604 777 6442

Email: hanson1@douglascollege.ca

Stacey Haranghy

RN, BSN

Tel: 604 777 6442

Email: haranghys@douglascollege.ca

Michelle Hunt

RN, BSN, MN

Tel: 604 777 6445

Email: huntm1@douglascollege.ca

Shana Jamani Lund

Year 2 Coordinator

RN, BScN, MN

Tel: 604 777 6477

Email: lunds@douglascollege.ca

Mehboob Karim

RN, RPN, BScN, MN

Tel: 604 777 6479

Email: karimm@douglascollege.ca

Jena Lenzi

RN, BSN, BA

Tel: 604 777 6445

Email: lenzij@douglascollege.ca

Nicole Long

RPN, BA, MPN

Tel: 604 777 6455

Email: longn@douglascollege.ca

Janice McCaffrey

RN, BSN, MSN

Tel: 604 777 6457

Email: mccaffreyj@douglascollege.ca

Colin McWilliams

RPN, BSPN

Tel: 604 777 6462

Email: cmcwill2@douglascollege.ca

Tracey McVey

RPN, ADPN, BSPN

Tel: 604 777 6462

Email: mcveyt@douglascollege.ca

Sarah Mellett

Year 3 Coordinator Staffing Coordinator

RN, BScN, MN 

Tel: 604 777 6444

Email: melletts@douglascollege.ca

Eva Merritt

RN, BSN, BScAgr, MN(c)

Tel: 604 777 6453

Email: eyu5@douglascollege.ca

Katherine Moon

RPN, RN, ADPN, MA

Tel: 604 777 6438

Email: moonk@douglascollege.ca

Elizabeth Partridge

RPN, BNSc, MN

Tel: 604 777 6455

Email: partridgee@douglascollege.ca

Shawna Peacock

RN, BSN, MSN(c)

Tel: 604 777 6446

Email: sthoma13@douglascollege.ca

Roxanne Quinn

Practice Placement Coordinator

RPN, BA, MEd

Tel: 604 777 6485

Email: quinnr@douglascollege.ca

Yvonne Savard

Year 4 Coordinator

RPN, RN, BScN, MAED/CI

Tel: 604 777 6483

Email: savardy@douglascollege.ca

Jay Single

RPN, BSPN

Tel: 604 777 6441

Email: jsingle@douglascollege.ca

Lisa Steele

RPN, BSPN

Tel: 604 777 6441

Email: lgaudry@douglascollege.ca

Michele Swiatecki-Hill

RN, BScN, MN

Tel: 604 777 6457

Email: swiateckihillm@douglascollege.ca

Janice Titleborn

RPN, ADPN, BHSc, MN

Tel: 604 777 6458

Email: titlebornj@douglascollege.ca

Barb Walsh

RPN, RN, BScN, MEd

Tel: 604 777 6484

Email: walshb@douglascollege.ca

Claire Winson-Jones

RPN, BSc (Psychology), BHSc (Psychiatric Nursing), MSC (Forensic Psych), PhD

Tel: 604 777 6449

Email: winson-jonesc@douglascollege.ca

Beata Zaleska

RPN, MA

Tel: 604 777 6464

Email: zaleskab@douglascollege.ca