Financial Services Faculty

Faculty members of the Financial Services Department.

Byron J. Boone

BA Economics (UBC), MBA (SFU), Associate Certificate Financial Management - Honors, (BCIT), CFP® (FP Canada)
Financial Management

Email: booneb@douglascollege.ca

 

Zaidong Dong

BSc, MSc (Peking), MBA (British Columbia), PhD (Wuhan)
Finance, International Business

Email: dongz@douglascollege.ca

 

Morna Fraser

Coordinator, BBA Financial Services

BA (British Columbia), MBA (Western Ontario), CFP®, CIM, FCSI
Financial Management

Email: fraserm@douglascollege.ca

 

Reza Hosseini

BSc (Toronto), MSc, PhD (British Columbia), MBA (Toronto)
Financial Management, Investments

Email: hosseinir1@douglascollege.ca

 

Cameron Hutt

HBA (Western Ontario), MBA (Western Ontario), CFP®, CIM, FCSI, CIWM
Financial Management

Email: huttc@douglascollege.ca

 

Anderson Lu

BSc (British Columbia), BEd (SFU), MBA (Cleveland State), FMA, CFP®
Finance, Business Statistics

Email: lua1@douglascollege.ca

 

Matthias Scholz

BBA, MSc (Mannheim Business School), Certified Accountant (Germany)
Finance, International Accounting, EU (Tax) Law

Email: scholzm@douglascollege.ca

 

Stephen Xue

BComm (Saint Mary's), MBA (Simon Fraser), CFA
Finance, Business Management

Email: xues@douglascollege.ca

 

Cleusa Yamamoto

BBA, MSc, PhD (Fundacao Getulio Vargas), Specialization in Financial Management (UFRGS)
Investment Management, Corporate Finance, Business Statistics

Email: yamamotoc3@douglascollege.ca