Office Administration Faculty

All Office Administration faculty members are located at the Coquitlam Campus.

If you have any questions about the OADM programs, please contact Denise Cacchioni, Programs Coordinator.

Denise Cacchioni

Programs Coordinator

 

BSc (British Columbia), DC (Western States), PIDP (VCC)

Tel: 604 527 5824

Email: cacchionid@douglascollege.ca

 

David Cordon

 

BComm (Dalhousie), MBA (Simon Fraser)

Tel: 604 527 5431

Email: cordond@douglascollege.ca

 

Julie Crothers

BEd (New England), MEd (Charles Sturt)

Tel: 604 527 5430

Email: crothersj@douglascollege.ca

 

June Madison

 

BA in Communications and English (Simon Fraser), PDD in Digital Strategy and Communications Management (Toronto)

Tel: 604 527 5482

Email: madisonj@douglascollege.ca

 

Alicia Miller

 

BEd (Alberta)

Tel: 604 527 5887

Email: millera1@douglascollege.ca

 

Janet Schreier

MEd (Simon Fraser)

Tel: 604 527 5433

Email: schreierj@douglascollege.ca

 

Titus Yip

 

BComm (British Columbia), LLB (British Columbia)

Tel: 604 527 5435

Email: yipt@douglascollege.ca