English Upgrading Faculty

Chris-Anne Stumpf

Coordinator/Instructor

DSW (Dean's List) (St. Clair College, Windsor)

BA (Hon) English Language and Literature (University of Windsor), MA English Literature (University of Windsor), MA in TESOL (Anaheim University), PhD English and Folklore (Memorial University of Newfoundland)

Phone: 604 527 5578 (NW), 604 777 6197 (Coquitlam)

Email: stumpfc@douglascollege.ca

 

J. Melanie Young

BA (University of Kings College), BEd (Saint Mary's University), MA Education (Simon Fraser University),PhD. (Education- Simon Fraser University)

Phone: 604 527 5156

Email: youngme@douglascollege.ca

 

Daniel Dunne

B.A. (Hons) (UCD), M.A. (Hons) (UCD), P.G.D.E.(Hons) (UCD), Professional Certificate (BC)

Phone: 604 527 5414

Email: dunned@douglascollege.ca

 

Mardi Joyce

BA (Hons) (Victoria) Professional Certificate (BC) 

Phone: 604 777 6206

Email: joycem@douglascollege.ca

 

Jennifer Kendall

BA (hons), BEd (British Columbia) ,MA (Toronto) Professional Certificate (BC)

Phone: 604 527 5415

Email: kendallj@douglascollege.ca

 

Nuala Rochfort


BA, Adult Ed (Dean's List) University of the Fraser Valley,
MEd, Leadership, (Simon Fraser), PID (Vancouver Community College)

Phone: 604 527 5732

Email: rochfortn@douglascollege.ca

 

Marilyn Smitshoek

BID (Winnipeg), PBD (Simon Fraser), PID (Vancouver Community College)

Phone: 604 527 5416

Email: smitshoek@douglascollege.ca