Accounting Faculty

If the faculty member that you are trying to contact is not listed above or would like their most current phone number please search the Faculty Directory.


Bains, Aman

MBA (Laurentian), CPA, CGA

Email: bainsa11@douglascollege.ca

 

Chenkov, Ivan

MPAC (University of National and World Economy, Sofia, Bulgaria), CPA, CGA (BC), FCCA

Email: chenkovi@douglascollege.ca

 

Comrie, Rod

CPA, CGA

Email: comrier@douglascollege.ca

 

Dudas, Brandy

BBA-Accounting Coordinator

BBA in Accounting (British Columbia), MPAcc (Saskatchewan), CPA, CA (BC)

Email: dudasb@douglascollege.ca

 

Eisenberg, Gunter

BA (Simon Fraser), MA (Athabasca), CPA, CGA, ACCA

Email: eisenbergg@douglascollege.ca

 

Fellnermayr, Barbara

MBA, CPA/CGA, Leadership in Manufacturing Management Diploma

Email: fellnermayrb@douglascollege.ca

 

Fisher, George

FICB, BBA (SFU), MBA (SFU), CPA, CGA

Email: fisherg@douglascollege.ca

 

Garabedian, Arsineh

BComm (Concordia), PDipPA (McGill), MEd DE (Athabasca), PIDP (VCC), CPA, CA

Email: garabediana@douglascollege.ca

 

Hicks, Elizabeth

MBA (City University), CPA, CGA (BC)

Email: hicksl@douglascollege.ca

 

Johl, Connie

BA (Simon Fraser), CPA, CA

Email: johlc@douglascollege.ca

 

Lee, Barbara

PIDP, DAP, MBA (Hons)

Email: Barbara.Lee@douglascollege.ca

 

Lin, Jack

BA (Chinese Cultural University, Taipei, Taiwan), MBA (Missouri), MSc in Business Admin (British Columbia), CPA, CGA (BC), PIDP, NAID

Email: linja@douglascollege.ca

 

Lung, Giana

MSc (Cluj-Napoca, Romania), CPA, CGA (BC)

Email: lunga@douglascollege.ca

 

MacEachern, Scott

BComm (University of Victoria), CPA, CA

Email: maceacherns@douglascollege.ca

 

Mauger, Shirley

Accounting Department Chair

Diploma of Technology - Computing Systems, Bcomm (Hons), MBA, PIDP, CPA, CGA

Email: maugers@douglascollege.ca

 

McLellan, Don

BSC (UBC), MBA (UBC), CPA CMA (BC), PIDP (VCC)

Email: dmclell1@douglascollege.ca

 

Midgley, Keenan

MPAcc (USask), CPA (BC), BBA in Accounting (Simon Fraser)

Email: kmidgley@douglascollege.ca

 

Nathwani, Samir

BSc, CPA, CA

Email: nathwanis@douglascollege.ca

 

Robertson, George

BA (Simon Fraser), CPA, CA, CMA

Email: robertsong@douglascollege.ca

 

Sandhawalia, Robin

BComm (Royal Roads), MPAcc (USask), CPA, CA

Email: sandhawaliar@douglascollege.ca

 

Singh, Taj

BComm (UBC), CPA, CA

Email: singht16@douglascollege.ca

 

Stanger, Glen

MBA, CPA, CGA, CIM

Email: stangerg@douglascollege.ca

 

Tang, Selina

BA (McMaster), MBA (British Columbia), CPA, CGA (BC)

Email: tangs@douglascollege.ca

 

Tan-Tompkins, Shirley

BSc in Finance, MBA, CPA, CMA, PIDP

Email: tantompkinss@douglascollege.ca

 

Yang, Jessie (Xiaojia)

BBA, MEc, DAP (UBC), CPA, CGA, ACCA

Email: xyang11@douglascollege.ca

 

Yoon, Jennifer

BA (SFU), DAP (UBC), M Ed (University of Manitoba), CPA, CA (BC)

Email: yoonj10@douglascollege.ca

 

Zhang, Cathy (Zhi)

BA, MA (Queen’s), DAP (UBC), CPA, CGA, ACCA

Email: zhangz9@douglascollege.ca