Business Management Faculty

Faculty members of the Business Management department:


William Archibald

BComm (Saskatchewan), MBA (Simon Fraser) Business Management, Business Strategy, Human Resource Management, Business Math

Email: archibaldw@douglascollege.ca

 

Anish Bania

BS (Babson College), MBA (Marymount) Business Management, Business Math, Business Strategy, International Management

Email: baniaa@douglascollege.ca

 

Neil Brown

MA (Joint Honours) (Glasgow), PCC (International Coach Federation) Business Management, Leadership, Organizational change, Strategy, Lean Blackbelt

Email: brownn3@douglascollege.ca

 

Florence Daddey

BA (Hons) Nottingham Trent, Post Graduate Certificate in Education (Adult) ("PGCE") (Greenwich-UK), Associate Chartered Institute of Bankers ("ACIB") (England), MBA (Greenwich-UK) Business Management and Project Management

Email: daddeyf@douglascollege.ca

Laurel Donaldson

BA (Honours), MBA (Western Ontario) Business Statistics, Business Math, Operations Management, Management Skills

Email: donaldsonl@douglascollege.ca

 

Eugene Dy

BSc (La Salle), MBA (Simon Fraser), PMP, CDP, CSP, CCP Business Management, Business Math, Information Systems, Project Management, International Management

Email: dye@douglascollege.ca

 

Aurora Faundo

BSA (UP), MBA (Ateneo de Manila), Ed.D (Far Eastern) Business Management, Human Resource Management

Email: faundaa@douglascollege.ca

 

Ralph Ferens

Coordinator, BUSN PDD-PBD

 

BA (Simon Fraser), MBA (CU Seattle) Management, Strategy, HR Management

Email: rferens@douglascollege.ca

 

Kelly Frankson

BUSN Department Chair

 

BComm (Royal Roads), MBA (Simon Fraser) Business Management, Business Strategy, Business Statistics, Operations Management

Email: franksonk@douglascollege.ca

 

Jeff Ha

MBA (Canada West) Business Management, Business Math, Operations Management, Supply Chain Management, Project Management

Email: haj2@douglascollege.ca

 

Bassem Hamid

BME (Damascus), MBA (City U Seattle) Business Math, Business Statistics, Quantitative Methods, Operations Management, Project Management

Email: hamidb@douglascollege.ca

 

Russell Heritage

BBA (SFU), MBA (Bradford, UK) Business Management, Strategy, Human Resource Management, Project Management, e-Business and, Marketing Strategy

Email: heritager@douglascollege.ca

Mike Moore

BA (Hons) (Brock), MBA (British Columbia), PMP, CPHR, Lean Six Sigma (Master Black Belt) Operations Management, Human Resource Management, Supply Chain Management, Project Management

Email: moorem5@douglascollege.ca

 

Rachael Newton

Coordinator, BBA Management

 

BA (Hons), MA (Oklahoma State), MA (Trinity Western) Business Management, Leadership, Organizational Change

Email: newtonr@douglascollege.ca

 

Eamonn O'Laocha

Dipl. Comp. Sc. (Cork), B. Ed. (Ireland), MBA, PhD (Warwick), PMP Business Management, Project Management, International Management, Business Statistics

Email: olaochae@douglascollege.ca

 

Simon Parker

MBA (York) International Management, Business Management, Operations Management, Supply Chain Management

Email: parkers1@douglascollege.ca

 

Lisa Phillips

BA, MBA (British Columbia) Business Math, Organizational Behaviour, Human Resource Management

Email: phillipsl@douglascollege.ca

 

Afzalur Rahman

B.Comm (Hons) (Windsor), MBA (North South), DBA (Argosy), CITP|FIBP Business Management, Human Resource Management, Supply Chain Management, International Management

Email: rahmana2@douglascollege.ca

 

Andrei Ribalkin

Dipl.-Ing. (Hons.) (Riga Polytechnic), MBA (Toronto) Business Management, Quantitative Methods, Entrepreneurship, Supply Chain Management, International Management

Email: ribalkina@douglascollege.ca

 

Monica Semeniuk

BEd (Alberta), MEng (Calgary), PMP Business Management, Project Management, International Management

Email: semeniukm@douglascollege.ca

 

Gary Sveinson

BA(Concordia), MBA (Aspen), PMP, MCPM Business Management, Project Management, Supply Chain Management

Email: sveinsong@douglascollege.ca

 

John Swain, Jr.

BBA (Notre Dame), MBA (Michigan), JD (Northwestern) Business Management, Business Strategy

Email: swainjrj@douglascollege.ca

 

Adrienne Watt

BTech (BCIT), MBA (City U Seattle) Business Management

Email: watta@douglascollege.ca