COVID-19 information and resources
Douglas College wordmark
Facebook logo Twitter logo Instagram logo Snapchat logo YouTube logo Wordpress logo


Douglas College offers a wide variety of credit and non-credit courses in many fields, as well as providing services to students and the community. These courses and services are divided into six faculties:

  • Child, Family and Community Studies
  • Commerce and Business Administration
  • Health Sciences
  • Humanities and Social Sciences
  • Language, Literature and Performing Arts
  • Science and Technology

In addition to the full academic program, each faculty works with other faculties and departments to deliver current, timely programs for full- and part- time students in Continuing Education and Co-operative Education.