Physics Faculty

Instructors

Will Gunton

Will Gunton

Physics Chair

BSc, PhD (UBC)
Office: NW S3934 (604 527 5511), COQ A3132 (604 777 6218)
Email: guntonw@douglascollege.ca
Jennifer Kirkey

Jennifer Kirkey

BSc (Trent), MSc (Simon Fraser)
Office: NW S3939 (604 527 5232), COQ A3132 (604 777 6218)
Email: kirkeyj@douglascollege.ca

 

Ioulia Kvasnikova

Ioulia Kvasnikova 

BSc, MSc (Moscow Univ), PhD (McGill)
Office: NW S3930 (604 527 5909), COQ A3132 (604 777 6218)
Email: kvasnikovai@douglascollege.ca

 

Nakul Verma

Nakul Verma

BASc, MASc (SFU), P.Eng.
Office: NW S0608 (604 527 5891), COQ A3132 (604 777 6218)
Email: verman@douglascollege.ca

Alain Prat

Alain Prat

BASc, MASc, PhD (UBC)
Office: NW S3600A (604 527 5602), COQ A3132 (604 777 6218)
Email: prata@douglascollege.ca


Staff/Lab technicians

Farhang Fana

Farhang Fana

BSc, MSc (Shahid Beheshti Univ), PIDP (VCC)
Office: NW S0606 (604 527 5241), COQ A2146 (604 777 6210)
Email: fanaf@douglascollege.ca

Shawn Penson -Cropped2

Shawn Penson

BSc (Trent), BEd (Queens)
Office: NW S0606 (604 527 5241), COQ A2146 (604 777 6210)
Email: pensons@douglascollege.ca