Douglas College wordmark
Facebook logo Twitter logo Instagram logo Snapchat logo YouTube logo Wordpress logo

Veterinary Technology Program Readiness Assessment Schedule

Find out more about the Veterinary Technology Program Readiness Assessment

Summer 2019

Date  Time Room and Campus
Fri Aug 23  9:00 am N5105, New Westminster

Fall 2019

Date  Time Room and Campus
Wed Sep 4 4:30 pm N5105, New Westminster
Thur Sep 5  9:00 am A2130, Coquitlam
Wed Sep11 11:30 am A2130, Coquitlam
Thur Sep 12 2:30 pm N5105, New Westminster
Tue Oct 1  9:00 am A2130, Coquitlam
Thur Oct 17  1:00 pm N5105, New Westminster
Tue Oct 29  2:30 pm N5105, New Westminster
Wed Nov 6  3:00 pm A2130, Coquitlam
Tue Nov 12  9:00 am N5105, New Westminster
Thur Nov 21  1:00 pm N5105, New Westminster
Tue Dec 3  2:30 pm A2130, Coquitlam
Wed Dec 11  11:30 am N5105, New Westminster
Mon Dec 16  9:00 am N5105, New Westminster