Facebook logo
Facebook logo Twitter logo Instagram logo Snapchat logo YouTube logo Wordpress logo

Typing Assessment Schedule

Find out more about the Typing Assessment.

Winter 2018

Date Time  Room and Campus  Availability  
Fri Apr 13  1:00 pm N5105, New Westminster Open for external testing purposes only
Thur Apr 19  3:00 p.m. A2130, Coquitlam Open to Douglas College students only
Fri Apr 20  1:00 pm A2130, Coquitlam Open for external testing purposes only
Tue Apr 24  3:00 pm N5105, New Westminster Open to Douglas College students only
Wed Apr 25  11:30 am A2130, Coquitlam Open for external testing purposes only

Summer 2018

Date Time  Room and Campus  Availability  
Thur May 3 9:00 am A2130, Coquitlam Open to Douglas College students only
Fri May 4 9:00 am N5105, New Westminster Open to Douglas College students only
Tue May 8  2:00 pm N5105, New Westminster Open to Douglas College students only
Fri May 18 1:00 pm A2130, Coquitlam Open to Douglas College students only
Wed May 23 5:00 pm A2130, Coquitlam Open for external testing purposes only
Fri May 25  1:00 pm N5105, New Westminster Open for external testing purposes only
Tue May 29  3:00 pm A2130, Coquitlam Open for external testing purposes only
Wed May 30 5:00 pm N5105, New Westminster Open for external testing purposes only
Tue Jun 5  2:00 pm N5105, New Westminster Open for external testing purposes only
Thur Jun 7  3:00 pm N5105, New Westminster Open to Douglas College students only
Mon Jun 11  9:00 am N5105, New Westminster Open to Douglas College students only
Fri Jun 15  1:00 pm A2130, Coquitlam Open for external testing purposes only
Mon Jun 18  10:00 am N5105, New Westminster Open to Douglas College students only
Tue Jun 19  3:00 pm A2130, Coquitlam Open for external testing purposes only
Wed Jun 20  11:00 am A2130, Coquitlam Open to Douglas College students only
Mon Jun 25  1:00 pm A2130, Coquitlam Open to Douglas College students only
Fri Jun 29  1:00 pm N5105, New Westminster Open for external testing purposes only
Wed Jul 4  5:00 pm A2130, Coquitlam Open to Douglas College students only
Thur Jul 5  2:00 pm N5105, New Westminster Open for external testing purposes only
Thur Jul 12  9:00 am N5105, New Westminster Open to Douglas College students only
Fri Jul 13  2:00 pm A2130, Coquitlam Open for external testing purposes only
Mon Jul 16  2:30 pm A2130, Coquitlam Open for external testing purposes only
Fri Jul 20  2:00 pm N5105, New Westminster Open for external testing purposes only
Tue Jul 24  1:00 pm N5105, New Westminster Open to Douglas College students only
Thur July 26  9:00 am A2130, Coquitlam Open to Douglas College students only
Wed Aug 1  6:00 pm A2130, Coquitlam Open for external testing purposes only
Thur Aug 2  9:00 am N5105, New Westminster Open to Douglas College students only
Fri Aug 17  9:00 am N5105, New Westminster Open for external testing purposes only
Tue Aug 21  2:00 pm N5105, New Westminster Open for external testing purposes only
Thur Aug 23  9:00 am A2130, Coquitlam Open to Douglas College students only
Mon Aug 27  9:00 am N5105, New Westminster Open to Douglas College students only
Wed Aug 29  5:00 pm A2130, Coquitlam Open to Douglas College students only