Douglas College wordmark
Facebook logo Twitter logo Instagram logo Snapchat logo YouTube logo Wordpress logo

Typing Assessment Schedule

Find out more about the Typing Assessment.

Summer 2019

Date  Time Room and Campus Availability
Thur Aug 22  4:00 pm A2130, Coquitlam Open to Douglas College students only
Fri Aug 23 2:00 pm N5105, New Westminster Open for external testing purposes only
Tue Aug 27 3:00 pm N5105, New Westminster Open to Douglas College students only
Fri Aug 30 2:00 pm A2130, Coquitlam Open for external testing purposes only

Fall 2019

Date  Time Room and Campus Availability
Tue Sep 3 3:00 pm A2130, Coquitlam Open to Douglas College students only
Mon Sep 9 10:00 am N5105, New Westminster Open to Douglas College students only
Tue Sep 10 9:00 am A2130, Coquitlam Open to Douglas College students only
Tue Sep 17  3:30 pm N5105, New Westminster Open to Douglas College students only
Wed Sep 18 5:00 pm N5105, New Westminster Open for external testing purposes only
Fri Sep 20 2:00 pm A2130, Coquitlam Open for external testing purposes only
Wed Sep 25 5:00 pm N5105, New Westminster Open for external testing purposes only
Thur Sep 26 4:00 pm A2130, Coquitlam Open for external testing purposes only
Tue Oct 1 3:30 pm A2130, Coquitlam Open to Douglas College students only
Wed Oct 2 4:00 pm N5105, New Westminster Open for external testing purposes only
Mon Oct 7 9:00 am A2130, Coquitlam Open to Douglas College students only
Thur Oct 10 3:30 pm N5105, New Westminster Open to Douglas College students only
Tue Oct 15  3:30 pm N5105, New Westminster Open to Douglas College students only
Thur Oct 24  3:30 pm A2130, Coquitlam Open for external testing purposes only
Fri Oct 25  2:30 pm N5105, New Westminster Open for external testing purposes only
Thur Oct 31  3:30 pm A2130, Coquitlam Open for external testing purposes only
Tue Nov 5  9:00 am N5105, New Westminster Open to Douglas College students only
Wed Nov 6  10:30 am A2130, Coquitlam Open for external testing purposes only
Fri Nov 8  2:00 pm N5105, New Westminster Open for external testing purposes only
Wed Nov 13 11:00 am N5105, New Westminster Open for external testing purposes only
Thur Nov 14 3:30 pm A2130, Coquitlam Open to Douglas College students only
Mon Nov 18  2:00 pm N5105, New Westminster Open for external testing purposes only
Wed Nov 20  6:00 pm A2130, Coquitlam Open for external testing purposes only
Thur Nov 21 9:00 am N5105, New Westminster Open to Douglas College students only
Tue Nov 26  3:30 pm A2130, Coquitlam Open to Douglas College students only
Fri Nov 29  2:00 pm A2130, Coquitlam Open for external testing purposes only
Thur Dec 5  9:30 am N5105, New Westminster Open to Douglas College students only
Fri Dec 6  2:30 pm N5105, New Westminster Open for external testing purposes only
Mon Dec 9  2:00 pm A2130, Coquitlam Open to Douglas College students only
Tue Dec 10  3:30 pm N5105, New Westminster Open to Douglas College students only
Thur Dec 19  9:00 am A2130, Coquitlam Open to Douglas College students only
Fri Dec 20  2:00 pm N5105, New Westmisnter Open for external testing purposes only