Douglas College wordmark
Facebook logo Twitter logo Instagram logo Snapchat logo YouTube logo Wordpress logo

PSYC 2300 Assessment Schedule

Find out more about the PSYC 2300 Assessment

Summer 2019

Date  Time Room and Campus
Fri Jun 7 9:00 am N5105, New Westminster
Mon Jun 17 10:00 am N5105, New Westminster
Tue Jun 18 9:00 am A2130, Coquitlam
Fri Jun 28 1:00 pm A2130, Coquitlam
Tue Jul 2 2:30 pm N5105, New Westminster
Wed Jul 10  11:30 am N5105, New Westminster
Thur Jul 11 9:00 am A2130, Coquitlam
Wed Jul 17 5:00 pm A2130, Coquitlam
Fri Aug 2 1:00 pm N5105, New Westminster
Thur Aug 8 9:00 am A2130, Coquitlam
Wed Aug 14 11:30 am A2130, Coquitlam
Fri Aug 23 9:00 am  N5105, New Westminster