Douglas College wordmark
Facebook logo Twitter logo Instagram logo Snapchat logo YouTube logo Wordpress logo

PSYC 2300 Assessment Schedule

Find out more about the PSYC 2300 Assessment

Fall 2019

Date  Time Room and Campus
Wed Sep 4 4:30 pm N5105, New Westminster
Thur Sep 5 9:00 am A2130, Coquitlam
Wed Sep 11 11:30 am A2130, Coquitlam
Thur Sep 12 2:30 pm N5105, New Westminster
Tue Oct 1  9:00 am A2130, Coquitlam
Thur Oct 17  1:00 pm N5105, New Westminster
Tue Oct 29  2:30 pm N5105, New Westminster
Wed Nov 9  3:00 pm A2130, Coquitlam
Tue Nov 12  9:00 am N5105, New Westminster
Thur Nov 21 1:00 pm N5105, New Westminster
Tue Dec 3  2:30 pm A2130, Coquitlam
Wed Dec 11  11:30 am N5105, New Westminster
Mon Dec 16  9:00 am N5105, New Westminster