Douglas College wordmark
Facebook logo Twitter logo Instagram logo Snapchat logo YouTube logo Wordpress logo

(Pre-calculus placement) Math Assessment Schedule

Find out more about the (Precalculus placement) Math Assessment.

Summer 2019 

Date  Time Room and Campus
Fri Aug 23 9:00 am N5105, New Westminster

Fall 2019 

Date  Time Room and Campus
Wed Sep 4 4:30 N5105, New Westminster
Thur Sep 5 9:00 am A2130, Coquitlam
Wed Sep 11 11:30 am A2130, Coquitlam
Thur Sep 12 2:30 pm N5105, New Westminster
Tue Oct 1  9:00 am A2130, Coquitlam
Thur Oct 17 1:00 pm N5105, New Westminster
Tue Oct 29  2:30 pm N5105, New Westminster
Wed Nov 6  3:00 pm A2130, Coquitlam
Tue Nov 12  9:00 am  N5105, New Westminster
Thur Nov 21 1:00 pm N5105, New Westminster
Tue Dec 3  2:30 pm A2130, Coquitlam
Wed Dec 11 11:30 am N5105, New Westminster
Mon Dec 16  9:00 am N5105, New Westminster