Facebook logo
Facebook logo Twitter logo Instagram logo Snapchat logo YouTube logo Wordpress logo

Douglas College Computer-based English Assessment Schedule

Find out more about the Douglas College Computer-based English Assessment

Summer 2018

Date  Time Room and Campus
Wed Jun 6  10:30 am A2130, Coquitlam
Thur Jun 7  9:00 am N5105, New Westminster
Wed Jun 20  2:30 pm A2130, Coquitlam
Tue Jun 26  11:30 am N5105, New Westminster
Wed Jul 4  11:30 am A2130, Coquitlam
Tue Jul 10  9:00 am A2130, Coquitlam
Thur Jul 19  9:00 am N5105, New Westminster
Wed Jul 25  2:30 pm N5105, New Westminster
Wed Aug 1  2:30 pm A2130, Coquitlam
Fri Aug 3  9:00 am N5105, New Westminster
Wed Aug 8  11:30 am N5105, New Westminster
Thur Aug 9  9:00 am A2130, Coquitlam
Tue Aug 14  10:30 am N5105, New Westminster
Wed Aug 22  2:30 pm N5105, New Westminster
Fri Aug 31  9:00 am A2130, Coquitlam