Facebook logo
Facebook logo Twitter logo Instagram logo Snapchat logo YouTube logo Wordpress logo

Math 11 exemption assessment schedule

Find out more about the Math 11 Exemption Assessment.

Summer 2018

Date  Time Room and Campus
Wed May 23 11:30 am A2130, Coquitlam
Fri Jun 8  9:00 am A2130, Coquitlam
Fri Jun 22  9:00 am N5105, New Westminster
Wed Jun 27  1:00 pm N5105, New Westminster
Thur Jun 28  10:30 am A2130, Coquitlam
Wed Jul 11  11:30 am N5105, New Westminster
Wed Jul 18  1:00 pm A2130, Coquitlam
Tue Jul 31  9:00 am N5105, New Westminster
Fri Aug 10  10:30 am A2130, Coquitlam
Wed Aug 15  1:00 pm A2130, Coquitlam
Thur Aug 16 10:30 am N5105, New Westminster