Douglas College wordmark
Facebook logo Twitter logo Instagram logo Snapchat logo YouTube logo Wordpress logo

Math 11 exemption assessment schedule

Find out more about the Math 11 Exemption Assessment.

Summer 2019

Date  Time Room and Campus
Tue Jun 4 10:00 am N5105, New Westminster
Wed Jun 19  11:30 am A2130, Coquitlam
Fri Jun 21  9:00 am N5105, New Westminster
Thur Jun 27  11:30 am A2130, Coquitlam
Fri Jul 5  10:30 am N5105, New Westminster
Thur Jul 18  10:30 am N5105, New Westminster
Tue Jul 23  9:00 am A2130, Coquitlam
Wed Jul 31  11:30 am A2130, Coquitlam
Tue Aug 13  11:30 am N5105, New Westminster
Thur Aug 22 9:00 am A2130, Coquitlam
Wed Aug 28 1:00 pm  A2130, Coquitlam