Facebook logo
Facebook logo Twitter logo Instagram logo Snapchat logo YouTube logo Wordpress logo

Health Information Management Program Readiness Assessment Schedule

Find out more about the Health Information Management Program Readiness Assessment.

Winter 2018

  Date Time Room and Campus
  Tue Apr 17  1:00 pm N5105, New Westminster
  Wed Apr 25  4:00 pm A2130, Coquitlam

Summer 2018

Date Time Room and Campus
Tue May 1 2:30 pm N5105, New Westminster
Wed May 9 4:00 pm A2130, Coquitlam
Tue May 15 2:30 pm A2130, Coquitlam
Thur May 17  1:00 pm N5105, New Westminster
Fri Jun 1  9:00 am N5105, New Westminster
Wed Jun 6  3:00 pm A2130, Coquitlam
Tue Jun 19  9:00 am A2130, Coquitlam
Thur Jun 21  1:00 pm N5105, New Westminster
Fri July 13  9:00 am A2130, Coquitlam
Tue Jul 17  9:00 am N5105, New Westminster
Thur July 26  1:00 pm A2130, Coquitlam
Thur Aug 2  2:00 pm N5105, New Westminster
Mon Aug 13  9:00 am A2130, Coquitlam
Fri Aug 17  1:00 pm N5105, New Westminster
Thur Aug 23  2:00 pm A2130, Coquitlam