Facebook logo
Facebook logo Twitter logo Instagram logo Snapchat logo YouTube logo Wordpress logo

Commerce and Business Program Readiness Assessment Schedule

Find out more about the Commerce and Business program Readiness Assessment

Winter 2018 

Date  Time Room and Campus
Wed Jan 3
2:30 pm
N5105, New Westminster
Wed Jan 10
4:00 pm
A2130, Coquitlam
Thur Jan 18 1:00 pm N5105, New Westminster
Tue Jan 23  9:00 am A2130, Coquitlam
Wed Jan 31 4:00 pm N5105, New Westminster
Wed Feb 7  1:00 pm A2130, Coquitlam 
Tue Feb 13 9:00 am N5105, New Westminster 
Thur Feb 22 1:00 pm N5105, New Westminster
Mon Feb 26 9:00 am A2130, Coquitlam 
Tue Mar 6  9:00 am N5105, New Westminster
Wed Mar 14  1:00 pm A2130, Coquitlam
Wed Mar 21 12:00 pm N5105, New Westminster
Mon Mar 26  9:00 am A2130, Coquitlam
Fri Apr 6  9:00 am N5105, New Westminster
Wed Apr 11  11:30 am A2130, Coquitlam
Tue Apr 17  1:00 pm N5105, New Westminster
Wed Apr 25  4:00 pm A2130, Coquitlam