Douglas College wordmark
Facebook logo Twitter logo Instagram logo Snapchat logo YouTube logo Wordpress logo

Commerce and Business Program Readiness Assessment Schedule

Find out more about the Commerce and Business program Readiness Assessment

Winter 2019

Date  Time Room and Campus
Thur Jan 17 9:00 am N5105, New Westminster - CANCELLED
Thur Jan 24 1:00 pm A2130, Coquitlam 
Thur Feb 7  9:00 am N5105, New Westminster
Wed Feb 13 4:30 pm A2130, Coquitlam 
Wed Feb 27 11:30 am A2130, Coquitlam 
Thur Feb 28 3:00 pm  N5105, New Westminster
Wed Mar 6  2:30 pm  A2130, Coquitlam 
Thur Mar 14 2:30 pm  A2130, Coquitlam 
Thur Mar 21 9:00 am N5105, New Westminster
Mon Mar 25 10:00 am N5105, New Westminster
Tue Apr 2 2:30 pm N5105, New Westminster
Tue Apr 9 9:00 am A2130, Coquitlam
Wed Apr 10 11:30 am N5105, New Westminster
Mon Apr 29 9:00 am N5105, New Westminster
Tue Apr 30 1:00 pm A2130, Coquitlam