

DOUGLAS COLLEGE - EDUCATION COUNCIL 2025 – 2026 MEMBERSHIP

20 Voting Members: 10 Faculty; 4 Students; 2 Staff; 4 Educational Administrators

Faculty:

Curiel, Cathy Gibson, Greg Hunt, Michelle Jassal, Amandeep Keighron, David Mennill, Sally (Chair) Mills, Cathy (Vice Chair) Nicholson, Maureen Turner, Caitlin Villavicencio, George

Students:

Ebiyomare, Winston Genio, Mira Pourmohseni, Sepehr (Sky) Sawhney, Avika

Staff:

Bernoe, Axel Frolick, Daniel

Educational Administrators:

Borgford, Thor Cawley, Pamela Dench, Sarah Tilley, Janette

Non-Voting Members:

Denton, Kathy (Ex-Officio) Younan, Bacel (Ex-Officio)

College Board Liaison TBD (Ex-Officio)

EdCo Secretary: Cavanagh, Bette Faculty of Applied Community Studies Faculty Member-at-Large Faculty of Health Sciences Student Affairs and Services Faculty of Commerce and Business Administration Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences Faculty of Science and Technology Faculty Member-at-Large Faculty of Language, Literature and Performing Arts Faculty, Learning Resources

Student Representative, New Westminster Student Representative, Coquitlam Student Representative, New Westminster Student Representative, New Westminster

Staff Representative, Future Students' Office Staff Representative, Enrolment Services

Vice-President, Academic and Provost Dean, Health Sciences Vice-President, Student Affairs Associate Dean, Language Literature and Performing Arts

President Registrar, Enrolment Services

Board Liaison

604 527 5761 <u>edco@douglascollege.ca</u> Office: S4900L