

## DOUGLAS COLLEGE - EDUCATION COUNCIL 2024 – 2025 MEMBERSHIP

#### 20 Voting Members: 10 Faculty; 4 Students; 2 Staff; 4 Educational Administrators

#### Faculty:

Curiel, Cathy	Facult
Gibson, Greg	Facult
Hall, Nathan (Vice Chair)	Facult
Keighron, David	Facult
Lupton, Rowan	Stude
Mennill, Sally (Chair)	Facult
Mills, Cathy	Facult
Nicholson, Maureen	Facult
Rana, Ruhina	Facult
Villavicencio, George	Facult

#### Students:

Hashemi, Tina Nayyar, Mohit Sawhney, Avika Singh, Amarpreet

## Staff:

Bernoe, Axel Kuo, Ann

# Educational Administrators:

Borgford, Thor Cawley, Pamela Dench, Sarah Tilley, Janette

# Non-Voting Members:

Denton, Kathy (Ex-Officio) Younan, Bacel (Ex-Officio)

**College Board Liaison** Rajendran, Sirinithin (Ex-Officio)

**EdCo Secretary:** Cavanagh, Bette Faculty of Applied Community Studies Faculty Member-at-Large Faculty of Language, Literature and Performing Arts Faculty of Commerce and Business Administration Student Affairs and Services Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences Faculty of Science and Technology Faculty Member-at-Large Faculty of Health Sciences Faculty, Learning Resources

Student Representative Student Representative Student Representative Student Representative

Staff Representative, Future Students' Office Staff Representative, Library

Vice-President, Academic and Provost Dean, Health Sciences Vice-President, Student Affairs Associate Dean, Language Literature and Performing Arts

President Registrar, Enrolment Services

**Board Liaison** 

604 527 5761 <u>edco@douglascollege.ca</u> Office: S4900L