

## DOUGLAS COLLEGE - EDUCATION COUNCIL 2023 – 2024 MEMBERSHIP

20 Voting Members:

10 Faculty; 4 Students; 2 Staff; 4 Educational Administrators

Faculty:

Bowbrick, Graeme Faculty Member-at-Large

Curiel, Cathy Faculty of Applied Community Studies

Hall, Nathan (Vice Chair)

Faculty of Language, Literature and Performing Arts

Keighron, David

Faculty of Commerce and Business Administration

Lupton, Rowan Student Affairs and Services

Mennill, Sally (Chair) Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences

Mills, Cathy Faculty of Science and Technology

Nicholson, Maureen Faculty Member-at-Large Rana, Ruhina Faculty of Health Sciences

Squair, Nancy Learning Resources

Students:

Lira, Debhani Student Representative Rajendran, Srinithin Student Representative Valdes, Josefa Student Representative Yun, Myungsan Student Representative

Staff:

Lennox, Caedyn Staff Representative, Enrolment Services

Vacancy Staff Representative

**Educational Administrators:** 

Borgford, Thor Vice-President, Academic and Provost

Cawley, Pamela Dean, Health Sciences

Dench, Sarah Vice-President, Student Affairs

Tilley, Janette Associate Dean, Language, Literature and Performing Arts

**Non-Voting Members:** 

Denton, Kathy (Ex-Officio) President

Younan, Bacel (Ex-Officio) Registrar, Enrolment Services

**College Board Liaison** 

Ava Ferenc (Ex-Officio) Board Liaison

**EdCo Secretary:** 

Cavanagh, Bette 604 527 5761 <u>edco@douglascollege.ca</u>

Office: S4900L