

DOUGLAS COLLEGE - EDUCATION COUNCIL 2022 – 2023 MEMBERSHIP

20 Voting Members:

10 Faculty; 4 Students; 2 Staff; 4 Educational Administrators

Faculty:

Bowbrick, Graeme (Chair) Faculty Member-at-Large

Cragg, Carys Faculty of Applied Community Studies

Hall, Nathan Faculty of Language, Literature and Performing Arts
Keighron, David Faculty of Commerce and Business Administration

Lupton, Rowan Student Affairs and Services

Mennill, Sally (Vice Chair) Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences

Millis, Len Faculty of Science and Technology

Rana, Ruhina Faculty of Health Sciences
Schechter, Sam Faculty Member-at-Large
Squair, Nancy Learning Resources

Students:

Domasig, Danna Student Representative Ferenc, Ava Student Representative Thomson, Rachael Student Representative Wagner, Luna Student Representative

Staff:

Kinsley, John Staff Representative, Enrolment Services
Lennox, Caedyn Staff Representative, Enrolment Services

Educational Administrators:

Borgford, Thor Vice-President, Academic and Provost

Cawley, Pamela Dean, Health Sciences

Dench, Sarah Vice-President, Student Affairs

Williams, Justin Dean, Commerce and Business Administration

Non-Voting Members:

Denton, Kathy (Ex-Officio) President

Younan, Bacel (Ex-Officio) Registrar, Enrolment Services

College Board Liaison

Cove, Bailey (Ex-Officio) Board Liaison

EdCo Secretary:

Cavanagh, Bette 604 527 5761 edco@douglascollege.ca

Office: S4900L