

DOUGLAS COLLEGE - EDUCATION COUNCIL 2020 – 2021 MEMBERSHIP

20 Voting Members:

10 Faculty; 4 Students; 2 Staff; 4 Educational Administrators

Faculty:

Barker, Jennifer Faculty of Science and Technology (6029)

Bowbrick, Graeme (Chair)

Cikes, Ivana

Faculty Member-at-Large (5647)

Faculty Member-at-Large (5384)

Crisp, Joan (Vice-Chair)

Faculty of Health Sciences (6433)

Davies, Jonathon Faculty of Applied Community Studies (5590)

Dobre, Alexandra Learning Resources (5438)

Fong, Dorritta Faculty of Language, Literature and Performing Arts (5287)
Fraser, Morna Faculty of Commerce & Business Administration (5949)

Pacheva, Daniela Student Affairs & Services (5117)

Westerman, Marni Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences (5329)

Students:

Ataiza, Ariel Student Representative
Ramwani, Hemnesh Student Representative
Sullivan, Tyler Student Representative
Vekslyer, Vitaliy Student Representative

Staff:

Ellingham, Amrita Staff Representative (5689) Kinsley, John Staff Representative (5832)

Educational Administrators:

Borgford, Thor Vice-President, Academic and Provost (5222)

Costantino, Manuela Dean, Language, Literature & Performing Arts (5861)

Dench, Sarah Associate Vice-President, Academic and Student Affairs (5385)

Gronsdahl, Karla Dean, Child, Family and Community Studies (5137)

Non-Voting Members:

Denton, Kathy (Ex-Officio) President

Ng, Rella (Ex-Officio) Registrar, Enrolment Services

College Board Liaison

Lal, Nikiel (Ex-Officio) Board Liaison

Education Council Office Room N2306

Phone 604 527-5384

EdCo Secretary:

Cavanagh, Bette 604 527 5761 edco@douglascollege.ca

Office: S4900L