COVID-19 information and resources
Douglas College wordmark
Facebook logo Twitter logo Instagram logo Snapchat logo YouTube logo Wordpress logo

Australia Outgoing Exchange

Central Queensland University (CQU)

Australia Central Queens University

CQUniversity is a major university in Australia enrolling over 20,000 students in a range of undergraduate and graduate programs.  CQUniversity's main campus is located in the city of Rockhampton in the state of Queensland, Australia.  Exchange students will study at the Rockhampton campus, which is located on the doorstep of the Southern Great Barrier Reef, providing students with the opportunity to enjoy the best of islands, beach and reef, as well as discovering the adventure of Queensland's outback and country life.

CQU's has three semesters of study: Term 1 (early-March to early-June), Term 2 (mid-July to early-October) or Term 3 (early-November to early-February, which offers the least course options).  Find out more about CQU by exploring their Inbound Exchange Student website, and viewing their course offerings.

To obtain an Outgoing Exchange Application form and find out if you're eligible visit our outgoing exchange website.