Douglas College wordmark
Facebook logo Twitter logo Instagram logo Snapchat logo YouTube logo Wordpress logo

Geography Faculty & Staff

Get to know us! Each faculty and staff member has his or her own specialty within geography. Find out more by clicking on the names below.

Rory Crowley
Sasha Djakovic
Wendy Hales
Sabrina Henwood
Michael McPhee
Earl Noah
Sarah Paynter (Chair)
Kathy Runnalls
Rini Sumartojo
Susan Smythe