COVID-19 information and resources
Douglas College wordmark
Facebook logo Twitter logo Instagram logo Snapchat logo YouTube logo Wordpress logo

Contact us

DEAN

John Fleming (MA Criminology, University of Toronto; MEd Counseling Psychology, University of British Columbia; BA Sociology and French, University of Windsor)
email: flemingj@douglascollege.ca

INTERIM DEAN
Shaun Tyakoff (DProf Student, University of Wales, Trinity St. David, MA Political Science, Simon Fraser University; BA Political Science and Economics, University of Arizona)
email:  tyakoffs@douglascollege

INTERIM ASSOCIATE DEAN
John Higenbottam  BA,Cert Ed, MA (Manitoba), PhD (Victoria)
email:  higenbottamj@douglascollege.ca

ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICER (Dean’s Office) N3457

Thomas Yuen (BCom HR Management, University of British Columbia)
general email: HSS@douglascollege.ca; general phone: 604 527 5780
email: yuent@douglascollege.ca; phone: 604 527 5563

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSOCIATE (N3300 area)

Christine David (Certificate Legal Secretarial, Kwantlen Polytechnic University)
email: davidc@douglascollege.ca; phone: 604 527 5746

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSOCIATE (N3420 area)

Anne Brigham
(general inquiries, field schools, Psychology degree programs, Psychosocial Rehabilitation)
email: brighama@douglascollege.ca; phone: 604 527 5466

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSOCIATE (N3300 area)

Robyn Fitzpatrick
(general inquiries, class cancellations, room bookings, events)
email: rfitzpa4@douglascollege.ca; phone: 604 527 5816

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSOCIATE (A3012 - Coquitlam campus)

Arlene Patko (BA Extended Minor, Sociology and Psychology - SFU)
email: patkoa@douglascollege.ca; phone: 604 777 6243