COVID-19 information and resources
Douglas College wordmark
Facebook logo Twitter logo Instagram logo Snapchat logo YouTube logo Wordpress logo

Faculty

Financial Services Department

Stephen Xue - Department Chair
Morna Fraser - Coordinator, BBA Financial Services

FINANCIAL SERVICES

Byron J. Boone
booneb@douglascollege.ca

BA Economics (UBC), MBA (SFU), Associate Certificate Financial Management - Honors, (BCIT), CFP® (FP Canada)
Financial Management

Zaidong Dong
dongz@douglascollege.ca

BSc, MSc (Peking), MBA (British Columbia), PhD (Wuhan)
Finance, International Business

Morna Fraser
Coordinator, BBA Financial Services
fraserm@douglascollege.ca

BA (British Columbia), MBA (Western Ontario), CFP®, CIM, FCSI
Financial Management

Reza Hosseini
hosseinir1@douglascollege.ca

BSc (Toronto), MSc, PhD (British Columbia), MBA (Toronto)
Financial Management, Investments

Cameron Hutt
huttc@douglascollege.ca

HBA (Western Ontario), MBA (Western Ontario), CFP®, CIM, FCSI, CIWM
Financial Management

Anderson Lu
lua1@douglascollege.ca

BSc (British Columbia), BEd (SFU), MBA (Cleveland State), FMA, CFP®
Finance, Business Statistics

Matthias Scholz
scholzm@douglascollege.ca

BBA, MSc (Mannheim Business School), Certified Accountant (Germany)
Finance, International Accounting, EU (Tax) Law

Stephen Xue
xues@douglascollege.ca

BComm (Saint Mary's), MBA (Simon Fraser), CFA
Finance, Business Management

Cleusa Yamamoto
yamamotoc3@douglascollege.ca

BBA, MSc, PhD (Fundacao Getulio Vargas), Specialization in Financial Management (UFRGS)
Investment Management, Corporate Finance, Business Statistics