Douglas College wordmark
Facebook logo Twitter logo Instagram logo Snapchat logo YouTube logo Wordpress logo

Faculty

BUSINESS MANAGEMENT DEPARTMENT

Andrei Ribalkin - Department Chair
Rachael Newton - Coordinator, BBA Management
Ralph Ferens - Coordinator, BUSN PDD-PBD

BUSINESS MANAGEMENT

William Archibald

archibaldw@douglascollege.ca

BComm (Saskatchewan), MBA (Simon Fraser)
Business Management, Business Strategy, Human Resource Management, Business Math

Anish Bania

baniaa@douglascollege.ca

BS (Babson College), MBA (Marymount)
Business Management, Business Math, Business Strategy, International Management

Neil Brown

brownn3@douglascollege.ca

MA (Joint Honours) (Glasgow), PCC (International Coach Federation)
Business Management, Leadership, Organizational change, Strategy, Lean Blackbelt

Laurel Donaldson

donaldsonl@douglascollege.ca

BA (Honours), MBA (Western Ontario)
Business Statistics, Business Math, Operations Management, Management Skills

Eugene Dy

dye@douglascollege.ca

BSc (La Salle), MBA (Simon Fraser), PMP, CDP, CSP, CCP
Business Management, Business Math, Information Systems, Project Management, International Management

Aurora Faundo

faundaa@douglascollege.ca

BSA (UP), MBA (Ateneo de Manila), Ed.D (Far Eastern)
Business Management, Human Resource Management

Ralph Ferens

Coordinator, BUSN PDD-PBD

rferens@douglascollege.ca

BA (Simon Fraser), MBA (CU Seattle)
Management, Strategy, HR Management

Kelly Frankson

franksonk@douglascollege.ca

BComm (Royal Roads), MBA (Simon Fraser)
Business Management, Business Strategy, Business Statistics, Operations Management

Jeff Ha

haj2@douglascollege.ca

MBA (Canada West)
Business Management, Business Math, Operations Management, Supply Chain Management, Project Management

Bassem Hamid

hamidb@douglascollege.ca

BME (Damascus), MBA (City U Seattle)
Business Math, Business Statistics, Quantitative Methods, Operations Management, Project Management

Russell Heritage

heritager@douglascollege.ca

BBA (SFU), MBA (Bradford, UK)
Business Management, Strategy, Human Resource Management, Project Management, e-Business and, Marketing Strategy

Mike Moore

moorem5@douglascollege.ca

BA (Hons) (Brock), MBA (British Columbia), PMP, CPHR, Lean Six Sigma (Master Black Belt)
Operations Management, Human Resource Management, Supply Chain Management, Project Management

Rachael Newton

Coordinator, BBA Management

newtonr@douglascollege.ca

BA (Hons), MA (Oklahoma State), MA (Trinity Western)
Business Management, Leadership, Organizational Change

Eamonn O'Laocha

olaochae@douglascollege.ca

Dipl. Comp. Sc. (Cork), B. Ed. (Ireland), MBA, PhD (Warwick), PMP
Business Management, Project Management, International Management, Business Statistics

Simon Parker

parkers1@douglascollege.ca

MBA (York)
International Management, Business Management, Operations Management, Supply Chain Management

Lisa Phillips

phillipsl@douglascollege.ca

BA, MBA (British Columbia)
Business Math, Organizational Behaviour, Human Resource Management

Afzalur Rahman

rahmana2@douglascollege.ca

B.Comm (Hons) (Windsor), MBA (North South), DBA (Argosy), CITP|FIBP
Business Management, Human Resource Management, Supply Chain Management, International Management

Andrei Ribalkin

BUSN/FINC Department Chair

ribalkina@douglascollege.ca

Dipl.-Ing. (Hons.) (Riga Polytechnic), MBA (Toronto)
Business Management, Quantitative Methods, Entrepreneurship, Supply Chain Management, International Management

Monica Semeniuk

semeniukm@douglascollege.ca

BEd (Alberta), MEng (Calgary), PMP
Business Management, Project Management, International Management

Gary Sveinson

sveinsong@douglascollege.ca

BA(Concordia), MBA (Aspen), PMP, MCPM
Business Management, Project Management, Supply Chain Management

John Swain, Jr.

swainjrj@douglascollege.ca

BBA (Notre Dame), MBA (Michigan), JD (Northwestern)
Business Management, Business Strategy

Adrienne Watt

watta@douglascollege.ca

BTech (BCIT), MBA (City U Seattle)
Business Management

More About Business Management