Douglas College wordmark
Facebook logo Twitter logo Instagram logo Snapchat logo YouTube logo Wordpress logo

Business Law Faculty

Business Law Department

Brian Parker - Department Chair

Please contact BusinessLaw@douglascollege.ca for more information about the Business Law courses and programs in Douglas College.

BUSINESS LAW

Peter Durovic
durovicp@douglascollege.ca

LLB (British Columbia), BEd (Simon Fraser), PhD Molecular Biology (British Columbia)

Brian Fixter
fixterb@douglascollege.ca

BA (British Columbia), JD (British Columbia), LLM (British Columbia)
Business Law, Human Resources Law, Sales and Marketing Law

Lora Freeman
freemanl1@douglascollege.ca

LLB (British Columbia), LLM (London)
Business Law, International Trade Law, Human Resources law

Brian Parker
Department Chair
parkerb@douglascollege.ca

BA (Simon Fraser), LLB (British Columbia), LLM (Toronto)
Business Law, Human Resources Law, Real Estate Law

Brian Sugg
suggb@douglascollege.ca

BA (Harvard), LLB, MBA (Dalhousie), LLM (Singapore)
Business Law, Sales and Marketing Law, International Trade Law

John Swain, Jr.
swainjrj@douglascollege.ca

BA (Notre Dame), MBA (Michigan), JD (Northwestern)
Business Law

Don Valeri
valerid@douglascollege.ca

BA (Hons) (Carleton), LLB/JD (Ottawa), MBA (Alberta), PhD (Greenleaf)
Business Law, Labour Relations, Law and Ethics