Douglas College wordmark
Facebook logo Twitter logo Instagram logo Snapchat logo YouTube logo Wordpress logo

Faculty

ECE Program Advisor - all program inquiries
Phone: 604-527-5163
Email: ece@douglascollege.ca
Fax: 604-777-6348

Cathy Sales 
salesc@douglascollege.ca

Michelle Tannock - Coordinator
tannockm@douglascollege.ca

Minnie Mossop
mossopm@douglascollege.ca

Robin Cull-Hewitt - Coordinator
cull-hewittr@douglascollege.ca

Linda Gregson
gregsonl@douglascollege.ca

Deb Smith
smithd2@douglascollege.ca

Pat Brown - Faculty Emeritus
brownp@douglascollege.ca 

Carol Howorth - Faculty Emeritus
howorthc@douglascollege.ca

Street Address:

1250 Pinetree Way
Coquitlam, BC

Mailing Address:

Child, Family, Community Studies
PO Box 2503
New Westminster, BC
V3L 5B2

More About Early Childhood Education