Douglas College wordmark
Facebook logo Twitter logo Instagram logo Snapchat logo YouTube logo Wordpress logo

Faculty

ECE Program Advisor: all program inquiries
Phone: 604-527-5163
Email: ece@douglascollege.ca
Fax: 604-777-6100

Cathy Sales - Coordinator
Email: 
salesc@douglascollege.ca

Michelle Tannock - Practicum Coordinator
Email: 
tannockm@douglascollege.ca

Robin Cull-Hewitt
Email: cull-hewittr@douglascollege.ca

Minnie Mossop
Email: 
mossopm@douglascollege.ca

Linda Gregson
Email: gregsonl@douglascollege.ca

Alejandra Sanchez 
Email: 
sancheza@douglascollege.ca

Pat Brown - Faculty Emeritus
Email: brownp@douglascollege.ca

Susan Fraser- Faculty Emeritus
Email: frasers@douglascollege.ca

Carol Howorth - Faculty Emeritus
Email: howorthc@douglascollege.ca

Street Address:

1250 Pinetree Way
Coquitlam, BC

Mailing Address:

Child, Family, Community Studies
PO Box 2503
New Westminster, BC
V3L 5B2

More About Early Childhood Education