Computer-based Math Assessment Schedule

To book a Computer-based Math Assessment please contact Assessment Services by calling 604 527 5483 or 604 527 5759 or emailing assessment@douglascollege.ca.

Find out more about the Computer-based Math Assessment.

Summer 2020

Date  Time Room and Campus
Wed May 6 10:30 am A2130, Coquitlam
Thur May 14 9:00 am N5105, New Westminster
Tue May 19 9:00 am N5105, New Westminster
Fri Jun 5 9:00 am N5105, New Westminster
Thur Jun 18 11:30 am N5105, New Westminster
Wed Jun 24 2:00 pm A2130, Coquitlam
Tue Jul 14 9:00 am A2130, Coquitlam
Wed Jul 22 2:00 pm N5105, New Westminster
Thur Jul 30 9:00 am N5105, New Westminster
Fri Aug 7  10:00 am N5105, New Westminster
Thur Aug 20 9:00 am A2130, Coquitlam
Tue Aug 25  10:00 am N5105, New Westminster