Facebook logo
Facebook logo Twitter logo Instagram logo Snapchat logo YouTube logo Wordpress logo

Contact Us

Email:  InstitutionalResearch@douglascollege.ca


 Keith Ellis - Associate VP,  
 Institutional Effectiveness
 Carmen Mahood- Exec. Assistant, 
 Institutional Effectiveness
Telephone: (604) 527-5763 
Telephone: (604) 527-5334
Office: 935 (Anvil Office Tower) Office: 932 (Anvil Office Tower)
Email: ellisk@douglascollege.ca 
Email: mahoodc@douglascollege.ca
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

Institutional Research and Planning

Dawn Bains - Manager, Education & Services Research
Telephone: (604) 777-6012
Office: 939 (Anvil Office Tower)
Email: bainsd4@douglascollege.ca

Pamela Bischoff - Manager, Strategic Research & Initiatives
Telephone: (604) 777-6169
Office: 934 (Anvil Office Tower)
Email: bischoffp@douglascollege.ca

Karen Buxton - Manager, Business Intelligence & Data Analytics
Telephone: (604) 777-6556
Office: 931 (Anvil Office Tower)
Email: buxtonk1@douglascollege.ca

Liz Lee - Manager, Education & Services Research
Telephone: (604) 527-5766
Office: 933 (Anvil Office Tower)
Email: slee246@douglascollege.ca

Laura Sandve - Research & Data Coordinator
Telephone: (604) 777-6320
Office: C3020 (Coquitlam Campus)
Email: sandvel@douglascollege.ca

 

Project Management and Standard Operating Procedures

Elinor Carlton - Manager, Projects & Processes
Telephone: (604) 777-6698
Office: 937 (Anvil Office Tower)
Email: carltone@douglascollege.ca

Carmen Mahood- Executive Assistant, Institutional Effectiveness
Telephone: (604) 527-5334
Office: 932 (Anvil Office Tower)
Email: mahoodc@douglascollege.ca